• Assoc. Prof. Özcan GÜNGÖR – Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt Üniversity
    • Dr. İbrahim Ethem ARIOĞLU – Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt Üniversity
    • Dr. Mustafa İNCE-Karabük Üniversity
    • Dr. Eylem GÜZEL-Van YY Üniversity
    • Prof. Dr. Halil İbrahim SUGÖZÜ-Şırnak Üniversity
    • Assoc. Prof. Ayturk KELEŞ-Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen Üniversity
    • Dr. Sabri Can SANNAV-Trakya University


  • This award is given to academicians contributing in the field of Turkish social science.
  • Achievement Awards shall be awarded by way of evaluation by competitors or non-competitors in the appropriate dances of the presidents of the congress
  • Participants who wish to receive awards of achievement should send their latest CVs to the board.
  • The Board decides to award this prize by looking at the candidate’s academic activities in the last academic year.
  • At least 2 publications / academic activities must be done in the year belonging to
    the success certificate. The Board is authorized to award this award without ranking among those holding the condition.
  • Academic activity / publication criteria will be calculated on the basis of Academic Incentive regulation.


  1. The awards given by the chairmen of the organizing committee will be determined by the abstracts and detailed curriculum vitae sent.
  2. The award of the best researcher of the year is required to be 40 years of age or older.
  3. The award of the best young researcher of the year is imperative to be under the age of 40.
  4. For the special prize of the year, the references in the field studies will be taken as basis.
  5. The abstract for the oral presentation award will evaluate the innovations brought to the academic field.
  6. Verbal and poster presentation awards will be evaluated based on the academic incentive points of the year.
  7. All nominated prizes will be selected from candidates who will attend and present their presentations.
  8. Awards will be evaluated as the basis of 2018 academic incentive points.
  9. For all award areas, the latest academic incentive (over the abscess) is required to be submitted.
  10. These awards will be given to those who participate in the award ceremonies themselves. Those who do not attend the ceremony are considered to have waived their rights.
  11. A prize in a category can not be taken over two years.